Where Yesterdays Memories Become Tomorrows Treasures

 

 

New Blog Blogger Blogging Addy to Follow. Hello everyone, and Welcome to LilacsNDreams! Glad to have you visiting, and hope all are having a wonderful Tuesday as well.

Couple of weeks ago I ran into an issue that I thought was simple, but became harder to resolve than I thought it would. Not knowing for sure if things could be fixed, no definite answers, I did what I knew to do….start a new blog. I redirected my .com domain right away, and went to work building my blog again with all the pages, and then to try and notify everyone. At least trying to get the word out about the changes, and why the sudden urgency for all of it. Since that time things have been reinstated with the old blog, but I have the new blog too. Did some revising of things a bit, and applied a few more things I have learned along the way. So, I will keep the new blog addy, and have gone to the old blog and changed my URL addys that will bring you to my new blog, or maybe the new blog pages I have now too.

I am still selling with some of the same places, and it is only the blog addy that has changed at this time. So, that new addy to come visit me at is LilacsNDreams Blog OR you can use the .com by visiting LilacsNDreams. Another main page with my blog is LilacsNDreams Shoppe Blog OR  again use the .com for that by visiting LilacsNDreams Shoppe.

See some of my products with my at stores at Ecrater, Artfire, Etsy, and some are with Ebay as well. Thanks for taking the time to visit with LilacsNDreams everyone, and hope to see you again soon. Take care, and have a wonderful Tuesday!

 

 

LilacsNDreams Site

LilacsNDreams Shoppe Site

LilacsNDreams Website

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

