Where Yesterdays Memories Become Tomorrows Treasures

ImageImage

Image  

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Vintage Collectibles Repurposed Upcycled Altered Handmade Homemade Treasures Offered at Artfire by Me … LilacsNDreams! Thrift Store, Yard Sale, Flea Market Junkie who loves to treasure hunt, and sometimes junking too! I enjoy finding old vintage collectibles that can be reused again for you. Sometimes some of the treasures found are not in such good shape, only 1 piece from a set, have been neglected, headed to the dumps, and etc. are things that I will rescue, and find a new life for them by repurposing, and upcycling them. I take joy in doing online sales, and have been doing them since 2004.

My main venue is with Artfire, and I also offer items at Ecrater and Etsy too. When not doing this I enjoy spending time with my Blog, and reading other blogs too. So, take some time, and stop on over to visit me with places mentioned. When visiting my Blog make sure to share something, leave a comment, or even say Hi so that I know to come visit with you too!:) Thanks for visiting with LilacsNDreams today. Look forward to seeing you again. Take Care.

Image

LilacsNDreams Blog

LilacsNDreams Shoppe Blog

LilacsNDreams Website

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

