Where Yesterdays Memories Become Tomorrows Treasures

Hello, Good Morning, Afternoon, or whatever the time might be to you. Thanks for visiting with LilacsNDreams!

I had made some changes to my main LilacsNDreams Blog with one of my main pages that is called LilacsNDreams Shoppe. I added another domain to it, and then redirected the other one to my website. Busy, busy, busy. Always a working progress for everything…don’t you find this to be true too? When you have a chance click the links, and you shall go directly there to visit. While there make sure to see all my pages, leave comments, share something, of most of all….leave me a note saying Hi so that I may also come visit with you too.

You will also notice on the main page of my LilacsNDreams Blog that I show my links there for the market places I am selling with at Artfire, Ecrater, and Etsy too. I sell vintage, collectibles, repurposed, upcycled, reused, handmade, homemade, hand altered treasures. If you see something you like give me a holler. I can also bill you directly with an invoice from Paypal, and Google Checkout too. I have been working on some projects at home. Some items were painted from this fall, and I have been working to add some mod podge, a little bit of this, and a little bit of that. I have some more cupcake plates I am working with. 3 of them are matching, and lace is being added to them for a bit more character of the pieces. When I glue things it is a slow process as I like to let things settle each time I do something for more secure applications. Make sure to visit places I have mentioned to see what is now showing, and to watch for more items to come as I complete things, and add them to my inventory. 

Again, I would like to thank you so much for visiting with LilacsNDreams! Glad to have you, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care, and have a wonderful Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

